The People’s Choice


Premium Worldwide Delivery

Purchase With Gift Tokens

Secure Checkout Guarantee

An exposition on the First book of Samuel. This exposition is continued in ‘The Warrior Tamed’

Contents of the Book:

  • Samuel:
    • The House of Elkanah
    • The House of the LORD at Shiloh
    • Hannah’s Vow
    • Samuel’s Training
    • Hannah’s Song of Thanksgiving
    • Samuel’s Call
    • The House of Eli
    • The House of Dagon
      • Defeat at Aphek
      • The Hand of the LORD
    • The House on the Border
    • Dramatic Changes at Mizpah
  • Saul:
    • The Price of a King
    • Split Personality
      • Roots
      • Humility and Confidence
      • On the Brink
      • Into Darkness
      • Into the Abyss
    • So Near!
    • In Memoriam

In stock


In stock

Scroll down for more product details.Explore our other offerings and services below.

Product Information & Customer Reviews


Author(s): Roy Standeven
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 264
Publisher: Roelian Books


Additional information

Product Status


Author Status


Sale Status

10 per cent


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The People’s Choice”


The Christadelphian Office releases a minimum of four exclusively published books per year centred around the living word of God. We have amassed a strong library over our 150+ years of printing and invite you to browse our catalogue below. Alternatively, explore our online library for subscription based access to our written works.


Go to Top